11/11/2026 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 11/10/2026 18:22
You can now manage active alerts for a report when updating that report's access. Previously, updating a report by changing its access to private or removing someone's access could leave alerts turned on for people who could no longer open the report. With this update, access can be adjusted when updating the report.
Now when you make a report private or update a report's access list, you'll see the affected alerts, where you can choose what happens next. This would involve keeping access for people with active alerts or deactivating those alerts.
Here's a screencast of this in action: