10/13/2026 | Press release | Distributed by Public on 10/13/2026 03:08
You can now give team members access only to the projects, invoices, contracts, leads, and other work assigned to them.
Use the new Assigned only permission to keep unrelated records private while allowing each person to view or edit the work they are responsible for. You can also assign work directly from supported modules.
Go to Settings > Team Management to update permissions.
​